MLA Board

With the increase in the projects that the MLA has taken on , we are looking for people that care about the lake and may be interested in joining our Board. With new board members we can get new ideas and perspectives that will make the MLA a stronger organization. Please contact one of the board members listed in this newsletter, if you are interested in joining our board. You do not need any previous experience, just a genuine interest in the preservation of the great natural resource that we have in Lake Minnewaska. Everyone is welcome to join.
Thank you for past and future support of the Minnewaska Lake Association.
Mike Stai, MLA President

Mike Stai, President 320-424-0384
Tony Carlson, Vice President 320-634-4000
Tina Struck, Secretary 320-247-2712
Jan Jensen, Treasurer 320-491-0418
Fred Anderson, Membership 320-334-1710
Jim Morrissey 320-634-5546
Dave Gross 507-227-3776
Karen Warren 612-670-7316
Mary Krueger 320-424-1958
Bill Anderson 320-634-4489
Bill Wright 320-424-1439
Mike Nemmers 320-424-0368
Steve Pike 952-239-9865
Kurt Amundson 320-239-4935
Don Sack 320-634-5960
Jim Rinsem 612-875-4023
Jerry Kirkvliet 320-239-4860
Ken Knudsen 320-424-1702
Nancy Koep 320-634-4660
Mike Nolan 701-741-7877
Mary Jo Wohlwend 320-288-6442
Doug Evink